Oversigt over turneringshold- og kampe 2018/19

Hold

Holdleder


Ungdom 
U11B Steen Bengtson, sbson@tdc.dk, 21299770
U11D Jill Langhoff, jlanghoff@gmail.com, 41581586
U13CD 1 Steffen Qvist, qvist@privatmail.dk, 22694395
U13CD 2 Inge Jensen, inge.b.jensen@hotmail.com, 31680867
U15A 1 Morten Hansen, mh_tri@yahoo.dk, 40205516
U15A 2 Tommi Sørensen, ts@gomeasure.dk, 31331475
U15B Henrik Ringe, familienringe@gmail.com, 28910884
U15C Carsten Roepstorff, roepstorff@roepstorff.info, 60256985
U15D 1 Flemming Borg, flemming@schaufussborg.dk, 23813655
U15D 2 Jane Eefsen, jane@eefsen.com, 2328 6153
U15CD-piger Jon Theisen, jon.theisen@gmail.com, 26309514
U17/19C Christina Svendsen, svendahl@mail.tele.dk, 21370280

Hold

Holdleder


Senior & veteran
Senior1 Frederik Søgaard, soegaard92@live.dk, 28898318
Senior2 Frederik Søgaard, soegaard92@live.dk, 28898318
Veteran Mette Fich Kjellow, 60165662, mette@kjellow.com

Motionist
Mix1 Bjarke Felding, 20220906, bjarkefelding@gmail.com
Mix2 Inge B. Jensen, 31680867, inge.b.jensen@hotmail.com
Mix3 Henrik Stensig, 20714979, henrik@stensig.dk
Mix4 Karsten Friis, 42656664, kfriis@kfriis.com
Herre1 Flemming Borg, 23813655, Badminton@schaufussborg.dk
Herre2 Jakob Jespersen, jj@ve.dk, 20727957
Herre3 Niels Peter Jørgensen, 20621876, daneatwork@gmail.com

For holdlederen
Se spillerprofil
Resultatindtastning

Oversigt over turneringshold- og kampe 2017/18

Hold

Holdleder


Ungdom 
U11Dx Carsten Roepstorff, Roepstorff@roepstorff.info, 60256985
U11C Flemming Borg, WilliamBadminton@SchaufussBorg.dk, 23813655
U13B Henrik Ringe, familienringe@gmail.com, 28910884
U13B Sarah Simonsen, Grundtsimonsen@gmail.com, 30201654
U13C Hanne Elberling, hanne.elberling@regionh.dk, 28434922
U13D-piger Jon Theisen, Jon.theisen@gmail.com, 26309514
U15A Niels Kjellow, niels@kjellow.com, 91326947
U15B Tommi Sørensen, ts@gomeasure.dk, 31331475
U15D John Wagner, jjwagner6@hotmail.com, 26744097
U15D-piger Torben Krog, tokr64@gmail.com, 20412317
U15Dx Cecile Christensen, cecile.christensen@gmail.com, 24684446

Hold

Holdleder


Senior & veteran
Senior1 Kim Englund, kenglund7@gmail.com, 52198330
Senior2 Kim Englund, kenglund7@gmail.com, 52198330
Veteran1 Mette Fich Kjellow, 60165662, mette@kjellow.com

Motionist
Mix1 Bjarke Felding, 20220906, bjarkefelding@gmail.com
Mix2 Inge B. Jensen, 31680867, inge.b.jensen@hotmail.com
Mix3 Henrik Stensig, 20714979, henrik@stensig.dk
Mix4 Karsten Friis, 42656664, kfriis@kfriis.com
Herre1 Flemming Borg, 23813655, Badminton@schaufussborg.dk
Herre2 Torben Jensen, 51509410, info@salestarget.dk
Herre3 Niels Peter Jørgensen, 20621876, daneatwork@gmail.com

For holdlederen
Se spillerprofil
Resultatindtastning

Oversigt over turneringshold- og kampe 2016/17

Hold

Holdleder


Ungdom 
U11Dx Steen Bengtson, sbson@tdc.dk, 21299770
U13A Morten Hansen, mh_tri@yahoo.dk, 40205516
U13B Peter Kesting, peter@kesting.dk, 30671377
U13C Tommi Sørensen, ts@nortelco.dk, 21177511
U13D-piger Jacob Sørensen, svanen@city.dk, 26553409
U13D-piger Cecilie Christensen, hein.soren@gmail.com, 5091808
U15B Jill Langhoff, jlanghoff@gmail.com, 41581586
U15D-piger Kurt Lauridsen, kurtlauridsen@hotmail.com, 27156320
U17/19M Marlene Rafn, familien.rafn@gmail.com, 29131045
U17/19C Camilla Stentoft, Tobi7195@hotmail.com, 40273213

Hold

Holdleder


Senior & veteran
Senior1 Kim Englund, kenglund7@gmail.com, 52198330
Senior2 Kim Englund, kenglund7@gmail.com, 52198330
Veteran1 Esben Hvid Damborg, 26784385, esben.damborg@gmail.com

Motionist
Mix1 Bjarke Felding, 20220906, bjarkefelding@gmail.com
Mix2 Inge B. Jensen, 31680867, inge.b.jensen@hotmail.com
Mix3 Henrik Stensig, 20714979, henrik@stensig.dk
Mix4 Karsten Friis, 42656664, kfriis@kfriis.com
Herre1 Flemming Borg, 23813655, Badminton@schaufussborg.dk
Herre2 Torben Jensen, 51509410, info@salestarget.dk

Resultatindtastning
Badmintonpeople

Oversigt over turneringshold- og kampe 2015/16

Hold

Holdleder


Ungdom
U11D-1 Peter Kesting, 30671377, peter@kesting.dk
U11D-2 Hanne Elberling, 28434922, Hanne.elberling@dadlnet.dk
U13A Niels Kjellow, 25118567, niels@kjellow.com
U13C Tommi Sørensen, 21177511, tommi.soerensen@nortelco.dk
U13D-pige Kurt Lauridsen, 27156320, kurtlauridsen@hotmail.com
U15 4+2 Marlene Rafn, 29131045, familien.rafn@gmail.com
U15B Hedvig H. Andersen , 20291167, Hedvig@post11.tele.dk
U15C Brian Lønroth, 40405432, bloen@mail.dk
U17/U19A Pernille Hargaard, 22992230, Familienhargaard@gmail.com

Senior & veteran
Senior1 Jesper W Nielsen, 23413560, Jesperwn@p-egelund.dk
Senior2 Jesper W Nielsen, 23413560, Jesperwn@p-egelund.dk
Veteran1 Esben Hvid Damborg, 26784385, esben.damborg@gmail.com

Hold

Holdleder


Motionist
Mix1 Bjarke Felding, 20220906, bjarkefelding@gmail.com
Mix2 Inge B. Jensen, 31680867, inge.b.jensen@hotmail.com
Mix3 Henrik Stensig, 20714979, henrik@stensig.dk
Mix4 Karsten Friis, 42656664, kfriis@kfriis.com
Herre1 Torben Jensen, 51509410, tjensen@schmersal.com

Resultatindtastning:
Badmintonpeople

 

 


Tidligere år

Sæson 2014/2015

Sæson 2013/2014

Sæson 2012/2013

Sæson 2011/2012

Sæson 2009/2010

Fra sæson 2008/2009

Fra sæson 2007/2008

Fra sæson 2006/2007

Fra sæson 2005/2006

Fra sæson 2004/2005

Fra sæson 2003/2004

Fra sæson 2002/2003